Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian

Brian

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"4 months ago it was time to get a new car. I began my search for insurance. Thank God I found Anna and Jessica at state farm insurance. I walked right in and they immediately made time to assist me. It was GOOD OLD HOSPITALITY ! I had only planned on insuring my car. But low and behold she asked if I had a family member who needed insurance too and if so we would get a discount. I immediately called my son over and the rest was history!!!! Thank you sooooo much and I already recommended my circle to state farm. Now I'm off to a great new year. Cheers!"
Profile photo of James

James

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Annabell was able to support my father and me by adding an additional car to our insurance in a timely and efficient manner. Also sent over all corresponding documents same day to complete and have car insurance immediately for a new purchase. Thank you Annabell for your support."
Profile photo of Ron Canario

Ron Canario

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Canario
"Anna was very helpful solving my unique insurance issues."
Profile photo of Laurie Spoon

Laurie Spoon

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Spoon
"I can’t say enough great things about Burch as my insurance agent or the great team he has working there-but I will try! They are amazingly responsive and they care about their clients. Annabell Aguilar, Jessica McGuirk and Conor Ridley are the A-Team. I highly recommend them all!"
Profile photo of Stacy Quezada

Stacy Quezada

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Quezada
"Annabelle Aguilar assisted me in getting insurance for my two cars she had a lot of patients with me in explaining the details of what I was getting."
Profile photo of Fausto Zamarripa

Fausto Zamarripa

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fausto Zamarripa
"Anabel is a true professional!! She has helped my mother with several questions about her policy and payment history and has always been patient and helpful in each and every interaction. This is the reason why have have stayed with State Farm for so long. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Steven Garcia

Steven Garcia

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Garcia
"Excellent customer service and very helpful . Very friendly"
Profile photo of Giesy Ramos

Giesy Ramos

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giesy Ramos
"Had the pleasure to get helped by Annabell Aguilar and really makes the process easy."
Profile photo of Erika PBC

Erika PBC

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika PBC
"Agent Conor Ridley has been great to work with. He is a breath of fresh air. He is quick to reply to emails or calls. At one point we were ready to shop around, but having Conor service our policies make us want to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shayne Fulford

Shayne Fulford

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Fulford
"Jessica always gives top notch service and offers ideas on how to get the best insurance for my changing needs....auto or home....I trust her advise and am a happy customer for many years!"
Profile photo of Jason Sousa

Jason Sousa

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sousa
"Annabell is the best. She’s helped me and my father so much in a situation we had and she was so helpful &, resourceful.. She solved all our problems. Everyone there is so great and friendly. They make you feel like family. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Tee Bee

Tee Bee

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Bee
"Annabell was so helpful and knowledgeable in addressing all my questions."
Profile photo of Ilana Gat

Ilana Gat

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilana Gat
"I worked mostly with Conor at this agency and he's been great. Very patient and explains everything. This agency all seems to want to help you and make sure you have the best experience possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Margaret Boucher

Margaret Boucher

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Boucher
"I had a wonderful experience with Jessica! She replied to my inquiries immediately and made helpful recommendations. I very much appreciate the support I received."
Profile photo of irene cobarubio

irene cobarubio

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by irene cobarubio
"Spoke to Annabell Aguilar today. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Terry Hsu

Terry Hsu

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hsu
"I had an exceptional experience with Burch's office. Their team is incredibly proactive and well-organized. From the start, they provided me with a range of policy options, ensuring full transparency and clarity. The thorough explanations of policy details were incredibly helpful. Communication was a highlight, with impressively swift responses. Our overall experience has been fantastic, and we're truly satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Nancy Hickey

Nancy Hickey

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hickey
"Anna Aguilar is the best! She really knows what she's doing and I trust her to resolve any problem that comes up."
Profile photo of Noah Cerezo

Noah Cerezo

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Cerezo
"I had the pleasure of working with Annabell Aguilar for obtaining a new auto-insurance policy for a new car. Her communication was spot-on and she was able to get me the policy quotes I needed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Annebell for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frances Reyes

Frances Reyes

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Reyes
"Annabel Aguilar was able to look over my policy and help me. Very nice and patient while on the phone. I recommend."
Profile photo of Magaly Villazana

Magaly Villazana

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Villazana
"Annabell Aguilar gave me such an excellent service, she went above and beyond to get my cars insured and stayed late even though she already had plans after work. Such an awesome person, keep up the good work Annabell!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Ong

Amy Ong

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ong
"I have been using Burch Boehner for my state farm insurances, ranging from umbrella, auto to home insurance. Recently I need to make quite a few changes for all my policies. Agent Jessica McGuirk was the one who I worked with. Very patient and reassuring."
Profile photo of Amber McDowell

Amber McDowell

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber McDowell
"Jessica was super responsive and friendly and provided my new insurance very quickly! Great to work with her!"
Profile photo of Mahalakshmi

Mahalakshmi

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahalakshmi
"State farm insurance has been great for us to get good quotes on home insurance. We have been using them for 2 years now and they are very responsive. The customer service is good too, specifically Jessica McGuirk has helped us throughout to get the best rates and to help us with any other information we have needed.We would definitely recommend checking their service if anyone is looking to get home insurance or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Daniela Serrano

Daniela Serrano

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Serrano
"Each time I’ve called everyone has been so kind and helpful. Today I had Cindy help me out and it was such a quick and efficient call I really appreciated it."
Profile photo of Hlaing Han

Hlaing Han

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hlaing Han
"I've been with Burch and his team for ~10-11 years now. After all these years, the service is still top notch. Cindy and Anna recently helped me with my insurance changes and it was fast, efficient and painless."